#19 Thinking about the Santal

 

Thinking about the Santal

Saw this and thought of Spring, this was one of those impulses buys, I’m so very picky on tattoos, I don’t have any in RL, I’ve  thought of having one done of a ball of fluff, with the words “because of fluff” written under it,  but never really decided where I would like to have it .. (no comments )  so its never got further than that. I very nearly had a wasp/bee – thing done on my foot when I was a teenager on holiday, but thankful I saw sense before it was too late.  I will probably never decide.

0b6bd7f01358b41e3ac7d239e2cccbe9

Anyway SL is fun for that if you don’t like the tattoo you can just remove the applier – done. So I  saw this while wondering around the Ultra event – I believe it’s an exclusive too. I came across this and I thought yea, why the Fluff not. I haven’t had a tattoo since Xmas and now its half past 3. – don’t ask.


 

c8cdcbcbf81c0952ff02111659fdc696.png

 

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

